I don't really know what it's called, so lets just call it a bracelet-ring hybrid, shall we? I love it so much, but unfortuately it broke after a few days sooodidn't really make it long enough to be a favorite. But fun while it lasted right? Thanks ALDO

I don’t really know what it’s called, so lets just call it a bracelet-ring hybrid, shall we? I love it so much, but unfortuately it broke after a few days sooodidn’t really make it long enough to be a favorite. But fun while it lasted right?

 

I also got these from ALDO and I LOVE THEM!! The bag looks great with a ton of stuff ESPECIALLY if you're wearing neutrals (obvi though, right?). And these sunglasses are BY FAR  my fav.

I also got these from ALDO and I LOVE THEM!! The bag looks great with a ton of stuff ESPECIALLY if you’re wearing neutrals (obvi though, right?). And these sunglasses are BY FAR my fav.

Now for the Forever 21 stuff. I got this ring for less than 2 dollars and It. Is. Presh. All I have to say about that.

Now for the Forever 21 stuff. I got this ring for less than 2 dollars and It. Is. Presh. All I have to say about that.

Then, yet another bracelet, even though I don't really wear bracelets. Getting past it getting past it. It has this really pretty shade of blue, so can I ask for more?

Then, yet another bracelet, even though I don’t really wear bracelets. Getting past it getting past it. It has this really pretty shade of blue, so can I ask for more?

Almost done with the bracelets I swear! I really just got this one to go with the other one..shopping problem? I don't think so.

Almost done with the bracelets I swear! I really just got this one to go with the other one..shopping problem? I don’t think so.

I honestly have no justification for this..don't judge please

I honestly have no justification for this..don’t judge please

I also got this cute cuff from Claire's with a little dream catcher dangling from it

I also got this cute cuff from Claire’s with a little dream catcher dangling from it

 

Another dream catcher? No shame.

Another dream catcher? No shame.

Considering this another bracelet ring hybrid? I know I am.

Considering this another bracelet ring hybrid? I know I am.

I wore these to work, and the feedback I got from a cute co-worker was, "Ballin' earrings Sam!" Nailed it.

I wore these to work, and the feedback I got from a cute co-worker was, “Ballin’ earrings Sam!” Nailed it.

And lastly, a ring that I don't think I'll ever get myself to wear, but I love it anyway.

And lastly, a ring that I don’t think I’ll ever get myself to wear, but I love it anyway.

Forever 21, Claire’s (I know.) and ALDO Haul!

Gallery

Leave a comment